Say It!

by Admin

Say it! That’s what the mom told the little boy standing at my door waiting for his Halloween candy. As I held the bowl of candy, I wasn’t going to give him anything until he said it. Then his mom yelled again, ‘say it”, and finally he said, “trick or treat”. We get saved by confessing with our mouth and believing with our heart. The word of faith works this way. You have to say what you have before it manifest. A good exercise and way of living is making declarations according to God’s word. Say, I am a child of the King. I wax valiant in fight. I am strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. I am blessed, prosperous and healed. I walk in divine health all the days of my life. I will live a long life and be satisfied. My children are blessed. My marriage is blessed. None of my words ever fall to the ground. I have favor with God and all men. Today is the best day of my life. Positively, monumental events shall happen in my life every day. I will never be stranded away from home. I’m considered first  for promotions. My needs are met, my bills are paid and I owe no man anything. I have a joy that is unspeakable and full of glory, a love that is unconditional and a peace that surpasses all understanding. No weapon ever formed against me will ever prosper, and when my enemies and evildoers come to devour my flesh they stumble and fall. Because God is for me, who would dare be against me. Everything works together for my good, because I love God and I am called according to His purpose. I triumph over all things through Christ. When I speak to storms and mountains of adversity they are moved out of my way. I only have friends who are good for me. I am a champion, a king and a priest. I am more than a conqueror through Christ. I’ll never be broke another day of my life. I dispense goods to others regularly. I am a distribution center. Any sickness, germs, virus or disease that touches my body must instantly die, because I am covered by the blood of Jesus. Say it!…………………..peace

Please share your thoughts and join the discussion.

